Customer Questions / I’m lactose intolerant, can I take 180?

We use whey protein isolate with no milk solids, meaning the protein is isolated from the rest of the dairy. While there are minimal traces of lactose left in the formula many people who are lactose intolerant are happily using 180.

We also offer a vegan version that is 100% free of dairy, learn more about it here.

  • free_samples_blog

  • Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

    Posted in: Health Related