180 Nutrition Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials

Tell us what you thinkLet us know about your experiences with 180 Natural Protein Superfood and our service. Your feedback is priceless, and we really appreciate it – Guy & Stu.

Click here and tell us what you think.


Submit your review
* Required Field

180Nutrition - Chocolate

Nov 28, 2013 by Adrian

Having tried more than a few protein powers over the last few years, this one is a breath of fresh air.
Because it’s loaded with fibre, it does not dissolve as well as other protein powders. However, with only 12 %100 natural ingredients (and no sugar!!), it’s perfect for those of us that care about our health.

The ingredients list reads like a who’s who of health foods, including Grass Fed Whey Protein Isolate, Flaxseed, Almond Meal, Chia Seeds, Pumpkin Seeds and more. These babies are loaded with lots of good fatty acids and high levels of Zinc, Magnesium and Vitamin B and us blokes all know how important it is to get lots of Zinc, Magnesium and Vitamin B - helps keep the lead in ya pencil.

Most days, I follow breakfast with 180Nutrition chocolate flavour blended with a handful of frozen mixed berries, Almond Milk and a dollop of Greek yogurt. Straight after my workout, I mix a heaped scoop with more greek yougurt or with skim milk.

I also made some High Protein Brownies for my son’s school fete. However, by the time of the fete, we had eaten them all and had to made some more. I’ll let you know how they go.

Thanks for the opportunity to try 180Nutrition Protein Superfood.


First Taste - Success

Nov 27, 2013 by James

Just received my starter packs in the post. I'm trying the chocolate flavour first - just with milk in a shaker. The natural cocoa gives a really nice flavour, not at all chemical-like. On the first mouthful, I wasn't sure about the seed/husk texture, but noticed that the protein had dissolved very well and decided the seed texture is nicer than the protein lumps I get from other brands. I imagine the seeds/husks would suspend nicely in a yoghurt/cream thickened smoothie, just like strawberry skin anyway.


Great Taste with the right ingedients

Nov 08, 2013 by David & susy

My wife and I are personal trainer/body builders, we have been searching for a natural protein with no additives for a while now, we gave 180 a try and were happy to say it hit the right spot, in fact you can actually taste the ingredients. Thumbs up 180 nutrition a job well done the right way.


Finally the right mix

Oct 30, 2013 by Vladimir

I have experimented with the ingredients you list on the 180 Natural Protein Superfood with mixed results. The combination you have is great and works well. It is tasty on its own and the variety of smoothies is only limited to my imagination. I use the superfood shake for breakfast and it is healthy and practical.


Vegan Coconut

Oct 13, 2013 by Mallory

I am allergic to dairy, but love a quick and easy breakfast in the morning. I heard about this product through Lorna Jane, tried the vegan coconut and chocolate versions with almond milk and banana and was amazed! It's delicious and I have already converted a few of my friends from the unhealthy protein powders! Thanks :-)


all products

Sep 25, 2013 by Kathryn

I am a marathon runner who use to battle holding weight. with other alternates causing upsets on my longer runs & therefore causing lack of food intack. 180 has helped me hold me weight, build strength & keep my energy up throughout my training program without having to eat lots, with my busy lifestyle. My 22 year old daughter has found the same effect & now my husband is using it for weight control. Your ongoing research & support is amazing. Many Thanks.


Coconut & chocolate

Sep 25, 2013 by Tracey

Love it. I was a bit unsure but it’s unusual to find a protein powder that tastes good in powder form. I tasted it before I used it and was surprised. I used both with my cooking and even unhealthy people enjoy my snacks.

Will be a return customer for certain. I don’t ever give feedback so it must be good! Thank you


Very Suprised

Sep 23, 2013 by Melinda

Had my first 180 Coconut shake on the weekend. I had it with water and about 4 strawberries! I was really REALLY happy! There are SO MANY protien shakes on the market and most taste horrible as I'm sure many would agree! Super happy...I'm hoping to look like Jennifer Hawkins real soon!


Very happy!

Aug 12, 2013 by Lauren

I just had my first 180 chocolate shake (vegan version) with almond and coconut milk and it was delicious! Having coeliac disease and being vegan makes it hard for me to find a natural and yummy protein powder. I'm very happy with this and will continue to get more! Many thanks!


Yummo!

Aug 05, 2013 by Stephanie

Just made my first smoothie with your chocolate flavour, almond milk and a banana. All I can say is yummo!! This is replacing my usual morning coffee's. Thank you.


Protein Supplements – Protein Superfood – 180 Nutrition PO Box 1048 Randwick Sydney NSW, 2031 Australia 4.9 5.0 64 64 HI GuysI have been a fan for a while now and always find your line up of guests so fascinating and interesting. I am constantly referring to your website and podcasts for both