180 Nutrition Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials

Tell us what you thinkLet us know about your experiences with 180 Natural Protein Superfood and our service. Your feedback is priceless, and we really appreciate it – Guy & Stu.

Click here and tell us what you think.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Its a winner

Jul 25, 2012 by Kat

Love the 180 chocolate protein powder its just a delight for Breakfast and now am loving the coconut protein bars. I go for the bar instead of my usual soy mocha sugar fix which is adding on the kilos, lol. Cant wait to try the chocolate ones.
Cheers guys


AWESOME Product!!

Jul 23, 2012 by Anastasia Hangodi

I just received my pre-launch box of Chocolate 180 Natural Protein Superfood Bars today, and couldn't wait to try one!! They remind me of Space Food Sticks (remember those??), but are SO much better for you!! Made purely of quality protein and packed with nothing but natural ingredients, you can’t go wrong. I’m very impressed, and will have to try the Coconut ones now too. These will be my best friends come 3pm. Thanks Guy and Stu!!


Awesome

Jul 11, 2012 by Karen

I've been using the 180 protein powder for a while now and have been a huge fan. I have just received some of the pre-launch bars and they are so great - I now keep one in my bag for a snack. Not only are they full of natural ingredients but they taste "AWESOME". My children are also in love with them and they will be a regular in their lunches and that gives me a big tick in the "good mother" column.


Super Superfood Bars

Jul 09, 2012 by Kim

I've been a fan of 180 whey protein for some time and was very excited to hear that Guy and the team have now developed a Superfood Bar.

I've just received my order of the bars and not only are they delicious but they're also extremely satisfying and filling; in fact, half a bar was more than enough to fill me up and give me energy for hours.

There is a real gap in the market for quality protein bars that are natural and wholesome with no added sugar or other nasties, which makes these a very welcome addition to my little cache of snacks.

Considering the high quality of the bars, I think they are also very reasonably priced.

Well done and many thanks!


THANK YOU

Jun 12, 2012 by Theresa Atkinson

I would just like to thank my co-worker Leigh for putting my family onto 180 (Leigh is Guy\'s sister by the way) both my son and hubby have started on 180 and have found the benefits have been outstanding.
They both have bad knees and have not been able to exercise as they use too by walking and running on a regular basis (3-4 times a week)
Since they started using 180 both of my boys (as I call them) have started to loose some weight, which for them is great.
I would like to also thank Guy for creating an all natural product that helps with nutrition.....
I am a diabetic and even thought we have an extremely healthy eating programme 180 has helped our family.
THANK YOU.


Nothing Naughty!

Jun 09, 2012 by Elissa H

I stumbled across this site when I was looking for gluten free protein recovery supplements which complimented my primal eating as I currently workout around 4 times a week and play soccer and i was recommended to have a protein shake after training... .. the horrible selection recommended in the fitness industry has wheat, chemicals and god knows what else lurking in there it made me uneasy.. so I was relieved to find a product that is sugar free, has no chemicals, HAS fibre, no preservatives, is natural tasting with ingredients that you can see, pleasant nutty taste, easy to drink with water, in a smoothie and I cant wait to try out some of the recipes on this site using this protein powder. PLUS it was delivered to me within 2 days after I ordered. fantastic service, will def buy again and will recommend to all my friends to try it and see the difference. Well done Guy & Stu for bringing this product to the masses! You guys rock!


Great taste!!

Jun 03, 2012 by Simone Carter

I have tried quite a few protein powders but could not handle the taste and ultimately never tried anymore until now.....and I'm happy to say that I LOVE 180 nutrition chocolate - I got the sample packs but will now be ordering the tub for sure! Thanks for such a wonderful tasting and healthy product!!


Even the cat loves it!

May 17, 2012 by Leigh Ahrens

180 Nutrition is now a part of the whole family breakfast routine, it's quick and easy and taste's delicious! I love it with natural yougurt, strawberries or rasberries for a tasty start to the day. Even the family cat will track you down in the mornings for his share of anything left in the bowl!


Nothing Like It!!!

May 16, 2012 by Stirling

Thank god for Guy and Stu!! I've tried every protein and almost every other supplement aswell. Best thing is 180 Nutrition isn't strictly a protein powder but more accurately a 'super foods' combination that aids training recovery and is a perfect supplement for everyday life!!! My kids love our Sunday morning cinnamon pancakes with 180 powder!! It's the ONLY product I recommend to my clients..... apart from healthy natural wholefoods of course!!! Cheers boys!!!


Great product!

May 15, 2012 by Suzi Blain

I have a 180 coconut flavor smoothie every morning. I love the taste and feel healthy and energetic after it. I often share it with my son who also loves the taste. I'm also loving how full the container of product is in these days of greed and profit 180 is filled to the brim not half filled with air like most containers of product you can buy. Also an excellent efficient on line service. Keep up the great work:-)


Protein Supplements – Protein Superfood – 180 Nutrition PO Box 1048 Randwick Sydney NSW, 2031 Australia 4.9 5.0 74 74 Hey Guy and Stu, thanks for making the vegan superfood. Love that it's more than just protein and has other healthy ingredients (nuts, sesame seeds, almond meal etc). The best thin